Contactgegevens

Bezoekadres:
Bjirkewei 86
9287 LG Twijzelerheide
tel.: 0511-443637 
b.g.g.: 0511-442745

Predikant:
ds. Wybe Feenstra
Bjirkewei 84
tel.: 0511-840388
w.feenstra71@hotmail.com

Kosteres:
Annie van der Heide-Koning
tel.: 0511-442745
b.heide2@chello.nl

Scriba:
Alie Kamstra
tel.: 0511-444514
scriba@debanier.frl

Preekvoorziening:
Wytse Posthumus
tel.: 0511-445041
preekvoorziening@debanier.frl

Beamerverzorging:
Bennie van der Heide
tel.: 0511-442745
M.: 0654 927 667
b.heide2@chello.nl

Kopij Foarearst:
Hessel en Heleen Romkes
Foarearst@knid.nl

Kopij website:
Bennie van der Heide
kopij@debanier.frl


Rekeningnummers:

IBAN Tenaamstelling
NL29 RABO 0363 0060 28                    Protestantse Gemeente
'de Banier', Twijzelerheide
NL76 RABO 0363 0113 90 Diaconie
NL81 RABO 0363 0686 27 Missionaire werkgroep
NL92 RABO 0363 0314 72 Orgelfonds
NL25 RABO 0363 0273 43 Foarearst
terug